Reviews
 
Excellent
Based on 47 reviews
Mary Schmidt
Mary Schmidt
April 12, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
No matter how careful you are, someone manages to get you in the Walmart parking lot! My 2020 CRV did sustain a significant scratch in March. I took it to Mike and received outstanding customer service. He was professional, thorough and personable. I knew immediately they would do a good job. They did an excellent job and made the tedious process of dealing with insurance so much easier.
April Stewart
April Stewart
February 14, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Although i didn't recieve body work from them, the assessment, quote to my insurance company, and questions answered were all professionally and promptly.
Don Greggain
Don Greggain
February 11, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very personable, helpful and honorable as they were not trying to maximize an insurance claim and do great work for very reasonable cost
Lee Keller
Lee Keller
December 31, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is an honest review: 2010 Black Camaro, great job on the paint and what ever I needed. 2009 CTS, great work. 2004 CTS more great work. Mike stands behind his work and I recommend him and I will continue to have him do my work.
Debi Moody
Debi Moody
December 31, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This place was awesome. It took 7 weeks because they couldn’t get parts but they called us every few days to let us know what was happening. Super nice people to work with plus they did an awesome job on my car. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Bill Arnold
Bill Arnold
December 14, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service and excellent communication.
Kimberley Czmowski
Kimberley Czmowski
December 1, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mike is Amazing and had my car in less then a week and also saved me some extra money!!! I Higly recommend All About Auto Body. I am very Please with the service amd the quality!!! Thank you again Mike for an Amazing Job!!!
William
William
October 22, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Good guys